The following groups have affiliated with Colorado Independent CattleGrowers Association (CICA).

Central Colorado Cattlemen's Association
President – Denis Springer
Secretary – Tracy Rautenkranz
Treasurer – Deb Reuter
Contact Information:
PO Box 324
Lake George, CO 80827
(408) 515-4713

Crowley-Kiowa-Lincoln Stockgrowers Association
President – Wayne Rusher, Ordway, CO
Vice President – Chip Reid, Ordway, CO
Secretary/Treasurer – Janell Reid
Contact Person: Janell Reid, Secretary
6245 Hwy 71
Ordway, CO 81063
(719) 446-5210
Annual Association Meeting: January or February

Southern Colorado Livestock Association
President – Mack Louden, Branson, CO
Vice President – Martin Canterbury, La Junta, CO
Secretary/Treasurer – Julie Sumpter, Kim, CO
Immediate Past President – Jerry Winford
Director – Johnnie Mayhan
Contact Person: Julie Sumpter, Secretary
PO Box 112
Kim, CO 81049
Annual Association Meeting: January

Southwestern Colorado Livestock Association
President – Wayne Rogers
Vice President – Joe Lanier
Secretary/Treasurer – Lynelle Brumley
Contact Person: Lynelle Brumley
PO Box 393
Cortez, CO 81321
(719) 446-5210