Large Majority of Americans Strongly Support Requiring Origin Information on Fresh Meat
January 15, 2018
Let’s Get to the Truth About HB18-1043
January 25, 2018
Show all

Colorado State House Agriculture, Livestock & Natural Resources Committee 2018

 

Contact information for the 2018 Colorado State House Agriculture, Livestock & Natural Resources Committee:  

 

Mailing address for all legislators:

200 E. Colfax

Denver, CO  90203

 

Representative Jeni Ardnt, Chair

303-866-2917

Office 223 Capitol Building

jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us

 

Daneya Esgar

303-866-2968

Office 223

daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us

 

Jon Becker

303-866-3706

Office 317

jon.becker.house@state.co.us

 

Perry Buck

303-866-2907

Office 206

perrybuck49@gmail.com

 

Marc Catlin

303-866-2955

Office 640

marc.catlin.house@state.co.us

 

Jessie Danielson

303-866-5522

Office 305

jessie.danielson.house@state.co.us

 

Chris Hansen

303-866-2967

Office 630

chris.hansen.house@state.co.us

Representative Kimmi Lewis

303-866-2398

Office 636 State Services Building

Kimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us

 

Dominique Jackson

303-866-3911

Office 331

dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us

 

Hugh McKean

303-866-2947

Office 645

hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us

 

Dylan Roberts

303-866-2923

Office 621

dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us

 

Lori Saine

303-866-2906

Office 212

lori.saine.house@state.co.us

 

Donald Valdez

303-866-2916

Office 632

donald.valdez.house@state.co.us